Never again !

Never again !

Again and again you break me down

I just wanna go out of this town

Did you never see

What you meant to me

Boy you know that I still love you

I just can´t do this anymore

 

Never again

Never again

This was your last chance

Never again

Never again

I just can´t handle this right now

 

Every day I see you

I know I want you back

But this is just to much

And I gotta let go

Boy you know that I still love you

I just can´t do this anymore

 

Never again

Never again

This was your last chance

Never again

Never again

I just can´t handle this right now

 

Even if I want to

I just can´t let you go

You´ll always be here

But never so nere

Like you use to

 

Never again

Never again

This was your last chance

Never again

Never again

I just can´t handle this right now

 

Never again

I never wanna feel the same

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0